The Winners of 2021 National Essay Competition (NEC)

  Rabu, 30 Juni 2021 - 14:34:55 WIB   -     Dibaca: 501 kali

The Winners of 2021 National Essay Competition (NEC):

  1. The 1st winner: I Kadek Maesa Dwi Payana Putra Universitas Udayana
  2. The 2nd winner: Abytha Ayu Erlanda Tanjung Universitas 17 Agustus 1945 Surabaya
  3. The 3rd winner: Elma Solihati Universitas Islam Negeri Sunan Gunung Djati Bandung

The winners will be invited to the prize-giving ceremony via Zoom on Monday, July 5th, 2021 at 11 AM (Western Indonesia Time). The link to the Zoom meeting will be shared through the WhatsApp direct message with the winners a day before the event. For more information, you can visit the Study Program website at or Instagram at sasinguntag_sby.

Congratulation to the winners!

We look forward to meeting with you soon.

The NEC Committee

Sistem Informasi Manajemen Akademik Untag Surabaya Link